> Spiritual Way of Life BLOG – Tagged "I am Fire" – Five Dimensions

On this blog we talk about a spiritual way of life based on the balance and harmony of the five basic dimensions of human-spiritual, mental, emotional, physical and social-being. FIVE Dimensions

Zen Collection - Four Elements

Zen Collection - Four Elements

We're excited to introduce the new Zen Collection. We think it'll give everyone more ways to express themselves and manifest to the universe a total state of focus that incorporates a total togetherness of spirit, mind and body. Fire, water, wind and earth are the four elements that it is believed the universe was formed with. Each of the four elements has its own distinctive characteristic which work to create a unique universe. Whether you're loud or quiet, timid or outgoing, impetuous or logical - your personality is filled with all of these elements. Nobody is perfect and it is...

Read more

I am Instagram

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $ 0.00
To Top